	Scheme c	of Delegation
Comn	nittees	Name
Full Governors		Peter Wragsdale (Parent Governor) Jill Smith (Co-opted Governor) Roger Martin (Parent Governor) Peter Haywood (Co-opted Governor) Rachel Ottewell (LA Governor) James Swain (Co-opted Governor) Kieran Newton (Staff Governor)
Curriculum		Lucie Wainwright (Headteacher Governor)Chair - Jill SmithVice Chair - TBCPeter WragsdaleRachel OttewellJames SwainLucie Wainwright
Resources		Chair – Roger Martin Vice Chair – Peter Haywood Peter Wragsdale Lucie Wainwright Kieran Newton
Headteachers appraisal		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith
Pay committee		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith Roger Martin
Link Visits	Safeguarding	James Swain
	SEND	Jill Smith
	Curriculum	Jill Smith
	Mental Health & Welling	Rachel Ottewell
	GDPR	Roger Martin
	Sustainability	Roger Martin
Disciplinary Staff Panel		Jill Smith Rachel Ottewell Peter Wragsdale
Staff Disciplinary Panel Staff (APPEAL PANEL)		Peter Haywood Roger Martin TBC
Students Disciplinary Panel & Appeal Panel		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith Roger Martin Rachel Ottewell
Interview Panel		Peter Wragsdale Jill Smith Peter Haywood